Close
© Nickel's Worth | All rights reserved | Terms of Use
FHA/HUD Guidelines | Website by Seejepp
All content of Nickel's Worth is a copy written material. No part of this publication may be reproduced without permission from the copyright holder. Copying or reprinting content for purposes other than personal use or internal reference without prior permission in writing from Nickel's Worth is forbidden. The words Nickel's Worth, the typeface and the design in which they appear are registered trademarks of Nickel's Worth, Inc.
Close
Loading...

Share Article

Menu

Inland Northwest

Upcoming Events

Go
V

CPR/First Aid Classes

Monday, October 31, 2016

Log Cabin Spinners

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Lutheran Church of the Master's Schmidt Hall

Happy Hatters Knit Crochet Group

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

United Methodist Church

Rathdrum Knitalong

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rathdrum Library

Lake City Toastmasters

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

White Tree Productions

Midweek Monet Paint Parties

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center

Genealogists Available for Help

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Hayden Library

Depression and Bipolar Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Idaho Writers' League

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Lutheran Church of the Master

CdA Dharma Friends

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Morning Light Yoga Studio

Desert Rose Dancing at CdA Eagles

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Eagles Lodge

Christian Cowboy Balladeers

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Rathdrum Grange

Open Knitting Group at Alpaca Direct

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Alpaca Direct

Taking Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS): Post Falls

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Garden Plaza of Post Falls

Kootenai County Genealogical Society

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Hayden Library

Coffee with Norm Gissel

Friday, April 21, 2017

Java on Sherman

Lake City Mom's Club

Friday, April 21, 2017

Prairie Avenue Community Church

Panhandle Riders Motorcycle Club

Saturday, April 22, 2017

JB's Restaurant

Life Center Coeur d'Alene Church

Sunday, April 23, 2017

N.I. Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Harding Center

Debtors Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Hayden Library

Taking Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS): Coeur d'Alene

Monday, April 24, 2017

Trinity Lutheran Church

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Kootenai Health Resouce Center

CdA Chorus of Sweet Adelines International

Monday, April 24, 2017

Assembly of God

Disabled American Veterans Chapter #9

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

American Legion Hall Post 143

Coeur d'Alene Dog Fanciers

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

CDADF Event Building

North Fork CdA River Watershed Advisory Group

Thursday, April 27, 2017

U.S. Forest Service Building

Performer's Circle at the Pearl Theater

Friday, April 28, 2017

The Pearl Theater

North Idaho Photography Club

Monday, May 1, 2017

Post Falls Library

Winner’s Circle Monthly Motivational Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017

North Idaho College Edminster Student Union Building

KnitWits

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lake City Center

Open Mic Night at the Pearl

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Pearl Theater

MS Support Group

Monday, May 8, 2017

G.W. Hunter's

Idaho Writers' League

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

the Jewett House

Dances of Universal Peace

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Harding Center

​VFW Post 889 Hall​​

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mik's Bar below VFW

Aglow International Cd'A Lighthouse Gathering

Thursday, July 6, 2017

free Family Worship Center

Fit N' Fall Proof Class (Strength & Balance)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Chair Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

"Race Horse" Pinochle

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Cribbage

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Krafty Krafters

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Blood Pressure/ Pulse Self Check

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Hayden Senior Center Events

Monday, January 22, 2018 to
Saturday, June 30, 2018

9428 N. Government Way Hayden Idaho

​Liberty Lake Municipal Library Events

Monday, February 19, 2018

​Free Open Knitting and Crochet Group

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Alpaca Direst

CDA Library Teen Book Club

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to
Friday, September 28, 2018

FREE Gozzer Room, CDA Library

​Genealogy For A Cause

Saturday, July 28, 2018 to
Friday, November 30, 2018

Post Falls Library

NIC Tai Chi Class

Monday, August 20, 2018 to
Monday, December 31, 2018

$30 Jewett House, Lake City Center, Bayview Community Center

CANSS Organization Meetings

Thursday, August 23, 2018 to
Friday, December 28, 2018

Free Hospitality House in Newport

Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)

Friday, September 21, 2018

Aglow International Hayden Lighthouse

Monday, October 8, 2018

Free Comfort Inn

Lakeside Yoga Retreat

Friday, October 19, 2018 to
Sunday, October 21, 2018

199 The Coeur d'Alene Resort

​Rustic Pumpkins at Pinot’s Palette

Friday, October 19, 2018 to
Friday, October 19, 2018

Pinot's Palette

Celebrate Halloween at The Roosevelt Inn

Friday, October 19, 2018 to
Friday, October 19, 2018

$5 The Roosevelt Inn

Cheaper by the Dozen

Friday, October 19, 2018 to
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Lake City Playhouse

That Sugar Film

Saturday, October 20, 2018 to
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Health Resource Center Kootenai Memorial Hospital

Cancer & Community Charities (“3Cs”) 2nd Annual Craft Fair

Saturday, October 20, 2018 to
Saturday, October 20, 2018

$2 Coeur d’Alene Boys & Girls Club

American Legion Auxiliary Unit 149 Fall Dinner

Saturday, October 20, 2018 to
Saturday, October 20, 2018

$7 American Legion Hall

Old-School-Style Hollywood Costume party/Masquerade ball

Saturday, October 20, 2018 to
Saturday, October 20, 2018

Coeur d’Alene Resort

New! International Flavors Buffet

Sunday, October 21, 2018 to
Sunday, October 21, 2018

21.99 Coeur d’Alene Casino

Rathdrum's Trunk or Treat

Saturday, October 27, 2018 to
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Downtown Trick or Treat

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 to
Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Free

Out of the Shadows Theater Presents Mary Poppins

Friday, November 2, 2018 to
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Kroc Center Theater

Barn Dance Fundraiser

Saturday, November 3, 2018 to
Saturday, November 3, 2018

Free, $5, $8 Meadowbrook Community Hall

Survivors of Suicide Loss

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

FREE Mountain States Early Head-start Building