Close
© Nickel's Worth | All rights reserved | Terms of Use
FHA/HUD Guidelines | Website by Seejepp
All content of Nickel's Worth is a copy written material. No part of this publication may be reproduced without permission from the copyright holder. Copying or reprinting content for purposes other than personal use or internal reference without prior permission in writing from Nickel's Worth is forbidden. The words Nickel's Worth, the typeface and the design in which they appear are registered trademarks of Nickel's Worth, Inc.
Close
Loading...

Share Article

Menu

Inland Northwest

Upcoming Events

Go
V

CPR/First Aid Classes

Monday, October 31, 2016

Panhandle Nordic Ski and Snowshoe Club

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Avondale Golf Course

Log Cabin Spinners

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Lutheran Church of the Master's Schmidt Hall

Happy Hatters Knit Crochet Group

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

United Methodist Church

Rathdrum Knitalong

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rathdrum Library

Lake City Toastmasters

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

White Tree Productions

Midweek Monet Paint Parties

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center

Genealogists Available for Help

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Hayden Library

Depression and Bipolar Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Wednesday Night Meditation

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Healing Boutique

Idaho Writers' League

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Lutheran Church of the Master

CdA Dharma Friends

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Morning Light Yoga Studio

Desert Rose Dancing at CdA Eagles

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Eagles Lodge

Christian Cowboy Balladeers

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Rathdrum Grange

Open Knitting Group at Alpaca Direct

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Alpaca Direct

Taking Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS): Post Falls

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Garden Plaza of Post Falls

Kootenai County Genealogical Society

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Hayden Library

Coffee with Norm Gissel

Friday, April 21, 2017

Java on Sherman

Lake City Mom's Club

Friday, April 21, 2017

Prairie Avenue Community Church

Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR)

Friday, April 21, 2017

Panhandle Riders Motorcycle Club

Saturday, April 22, 2017

JB's Restaurant

Life Center Coeur d'Alene Church

Sunday, April 23, 2017

N.I. Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Harding Center

Debtors Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Hayden Library

Taking Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS): Coeur d'Alene

Monday, April 24, 2017

Trinity Lutheran Church

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Kootenai Health Resouce Center

CdA Chorus of Sweet Adelines International

Monday, April 24, 2017

Assembly of God

Disabled American Veterans Chapter #9

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

American Legion Hall Post 143

Coeur d'Alene Dog Fanciers

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

CDADF Event Building

North Fork CdA River Watershed Advisory Group

Thursday, April 27, 2017

U.S. Forest Service Building

Performer's Circle at the Pearl Theater

Friday, April 28, 2017

The Pearl Theater

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

Monday, May 1, 2017

Liberty Lake Municipal Library

North Idaho Photography Club

Monday, May 1, 2017

Post Falls Library

Winner’s Circle Monthly Motivational Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017

North Idaho College Edminster Student Union Building

KnitWits

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lake City Center

Open Mic Night at the Pearl

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Pearl Theater

MS Support Group

Monday, May 8, 2017

G.W. Hunter's

Idaho Writers' League

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

the Jewett House

Dances of Universal Peace

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Harding Center

Marine Corps League

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Elks Lodge

​VFW Post 889 Hall​​

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mik's Bar below VFW

Aglow International Cd'A Lighthouse Gathering

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Family Worship Center

Fit N' Fall Proof Class (Strength & Balance)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Chair Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

"Race Horse" Pinochle

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Cribbage

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Bingo

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Krafty Krafters

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Blood Pressure/ Pulse Self Check

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

​Gardening Workshops by Sue Bockelman

Thursday, January 11, 2018 to
Thursday, February 22, 2018

$12 Rathdrums Parks and Recreation

​Tuesdays Are Treatdays at Abi’s

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 to
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Abi's

Hayden Senior Center Events

Monday, January 22, 2018 to
Saturday, June 30, 2018

9428 N. Government Way Hayden Idaho

Saturdays with the Symphony

Saturday, February 10, 2018 to
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Upcoming Shows at the Art Spirit Gallery

Thursday, February 15, 2018 to
Saturday, May 5, 2018

Art Spirit Gallery

​Liberty Lake Municipal Library Events

Monday, February 19, 2018

​Sandpoint Winter Carnival Concert With Dirty Revival

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to
Saturday, February 24, 2018

The Hive

February Town Hall Session

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to
Saturday, February 24, 2018

​Building Future Champions Youth Swim Clinic

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to
Sunday, February 25, 2018

The Salvation Army Kroc Center, CdA

Miss Gem State Stampede

Saturday, February 24, 2018 to
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Kootenai County Fairgrounds

Ways to Preserve Your Harvest Class

Monday, February 26, 2018 to
Monday, February 26, 2018

Online Subzero Wilderness Survival Class

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 to
Tuesday, February 27, 2018

$ 15.00 per adult $5.00 per child and $30.00 per group or family

Global Art Project For Peace 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

​Pageturner Library Book Club

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Coeur d’Alene Public Library

Online Upland Game Bird Class

Friday, March 2, 2018 to
Friday, March 2, 2018

Charge $20.00 per adult $5.00 per child $40.00 per group

​Sip of Beverly’s Wine Class

Saturday, March 3, 2018 to
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Beverly's Restaurant

​ALDHA-West Inland NW Ruck

Saturday, March 3, 2018 to
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Wine, Stein and Dine

Saturday, March 3, 2018 to
Saturday, March 3, 2018

Post Falls Greyhound Park and Event Center

​Home and Garden Show

Friday, March 9, 2018 to
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Kootenai County Fairgrounds

​St. Patricks Day Party Cruise! Shamnanigans IV

Saturday, March 17, 2018 to
Saturday, March 17, 2018

Lake Coeur d'Alene Cruises

Online Owl Watching

Thursday, March 22, 2018 to
Thursday, March 22, 2018

$ 30.00 per adult, $10.00 per child, $50.00 per group or family

Rebel Junk Market

Friday, March 23, 2018 to
Friday, March 23, 2018

Requiem! Concert of Chorale Coeur d’Alene

Friday, March 23, 2018 to
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Trinity Lutheran Church

​2018 Coeur d’Alene Blues Festival

Friday, March 23, 2018 to
Saturday, March 24, 2018

The Coeur d’Alene Resort

Easter Egg Hunt at Q’emiln Park

Saturday, March 31, 2018 to
Saturday, March 31, 2018

Post Falls Parks and Recreation

​7th Annual Cowboy Ball

Friday, April 6, 2018 to
Friday, April 6, 2018

Kootenai County Fairgrounds

2018 Spring Dash

Sunday, April 22, 2018 to
Sunday, April 22, 2018

McEuen Park

Online Family Recreation Class

Thursday, April 26, 2018 to
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Adults $10.00, $2.00 for Children, $25.00 group or family

2018 Dancing with Celebrities

Saturday, April 28, 2018 to
Saturday, April 28, 2018

Coeur d’Alene Casino Resort Hotel

Online Backyard Bird Watching Class

Monday, April 30, 2018

$40.00 per adult, $10.00 per child and $55.00 per group or family

Online Mountain Survival Class

Thursday, May 17, 2018

$25.00 per adult, 8.00 per child, 50.00 per family and group

Goat Academy 2018: An all-day conference on all things goat!

Saturday, May 19, 2018 to
Saturday, May 19, 2018

$25-$50 Latah County Fairgrounds, Moscow, Idaho

Online Woodpecker Class

Thursday, May 24, 2018

$25.00 per adult, $5.00 per child and $45.00 per group or family

Online Wilderness Survival Class

Thursday, May 31, 2018

$20.00 per adult for self pace class, $5.00 per child and 45.00 for a group or family

Online Burn Bowl Class

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to
Tuesday, June 5, 2018

$11.00 per adult, 5.00 per kid, $25.00 per group or family

Online Basic Camping Class

Saturday, June 16, 2018 to
Saturday, June 16, 2018

$17.00 per adult, $5.00 per child and $30.00 group or family

Online Desert Survival Class

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 to
Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Online Wildlife Class

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

$40.00 per adult, $10.00 per child, $55.00 per family or group

Online Basic Bird Watching

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Online Basic Communication Class

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 to
Wednesday, August 29, 2018