Close
© Nickel's Worth | All rights reserved | Terms of Use
FHA/HUD Guidelines | Website by Seejepp
All content of Nickel's Worth is a copy written material. No part of this publication may be reproduced without permission from the copyright holder. Copying or reprinting content for purposes other than personal use or internal reference without prior permission in writing from Nickel's Worth is forbidden. The words Nickel's Worth, the typeface and the design in which they appear are registered trademarks of Nickel's Worth, Inc.
Close
Loading...

Share Article

Menu

Inland Northwest

Upcoming Events

Go
V

CPR/First Aid Classes

Monday, October 31, 2016

Panhandle Nordic Ski and Snowshoe Club

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Avondale Golf Course

Rathdrum Knitalong

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Rathdrum Library

Lake City Toastmasters

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

White Tree Productions

Midweek Monet Paint Parties

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Jacklin Arts and Cultural Center

Genealogists Available for Help

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Hayden Library

Depression and Bipolar Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Grief Support Group

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Kootenai Health

Wednesday Night Meditation

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

The Healing Boutique

Idaho Writers' League

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Lutheran Church of the Master

Christian Cowboy Balladeers

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Rathdrum Grange

Coffee with Norm Gissel

Friday, April 21, 2017

Java on Sherman

Lake City Mom's Club

Friday, April 21, 2017

Prairie Avenue Community Church

Panhandle Riders Motorcycle Club

Saturday, April 22, 2017

JB's Restaurant

Life Center Coeur d'Alene Church

Sunday, April 23, 2017

N.I. Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Harding Center

Debtors Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Hayden Library

Taking Off Pounds Sensibly (TOPS): Coeur d'Alene

Monday, April 24, 2017

Trinity Lutheran Church

Compulsive Eaters Anonymous

Monday, April 24, 2017

Kootenai Health Resouce Center

CdA Chorus of Sweet Adelines International

Monday, April 24, 2017

Assembly of God

Disabled American Veterans Chapter #9

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

American Legion Hall Post 143

Coeur d'Alene Dog Fanciers

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

CDADF Event Building

Performer's Circle at the Pearl Theater

Friday, April 28, 2017

The Pearl Theater

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

Monday, May 1, 2017

Liberty Lake Municipal Library

North Idaho Photography Club

Monday, May 1, 2017

Post Falls Library

Winner’s Circle Monthly Motivational Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017

North Idaho College Edminster Student Union Building

KnitWits

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Lake City Center

Open Mic Night at the Pearl

Thursday, May 4, 2017

The Pearl Theater

MS Support Group

Monday, May 8, 2017

G.W. Hunter's

Idaho Writers' League

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

the Jewett House

Dances of Universal Peace

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Harding Center

Marine Corps League

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Elks Lodge

​VFW Post 889 Hall

Monday, June 26, 2017

VFW Post 889 Hall in Cd'A

​VFW Post 889 Hall​​

Monday, June 26, 2017

Mik's Bar below VFW

​Backstage At The Pearl Theater

Thursday, July 13, 2017

The Pearl Theater

Children’s Story Time

Friday, July 14, 2017

The Well-Read Moose in Coeur d'Alene

Fit N' Fall Proof Class (Strength & Balance)

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Chair Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Yoga

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

"Race Horse" Pinochle

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Dominoes

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Cribbage

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Meditation Class

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

Krafty Krafters

Friday, August 25, 2017

Hayden Senior Center

​‘Turmoil’ Art Exhibit

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 to
Friday, February 2, 2018

Free North Idaho College Corner Galery

​Kootenai Humane Society Lights of Love Fundraiser

Friday, November 24, 2017 to
Friday, December 29, 2017

$10 each

​Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Downtown Coeur d'Alene

Christmas On The Farm Tree Lighting & Open House

Sunday, November 26, 2017

The Christmas Tree Trading Company

​Live Nativity

Thursday, November 30, 2017 to
Saturday, December 2, 2017

New Life Church

​Boundary County Celebration Of Craft

Friday, December 1, 2017

The Boundary County Fairgrounds in Bonners Ferry, ID

​2017 Winterfest Community Celebration

Friday, December 1, 2017

Post Falls City Hall

​Annual Country Bazaar

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Rockford United Methodist Church

NICS 34th Annual Christmas Market

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Free Admission North Idaho Christian School

​“Christmas By Candlight” Concert

Friday, December 8, 2017 to
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tickets are $20 for adults, $15 for Seniors & $10 for Students Trinity Lutheran Church

​​Tree Lighting Ceremony

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

The Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center

​Tree Lighting Ceremony

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Mountain View Congregational Church

​It’s a Wonderful Life: A Live Radio Play

Thursday, December 14, 2017 to
Sunday, December 17, 2017

$25 Jacklin Arts & Cultural Center in Post Falls